Board of Directors

CDCB’s Board of Directors governs the development and continuous improvement of U.S. dairy genetics and CDCB services.

4 Collaborating Sectors

Cooperation for the good of dairy producers is the core of CDCB, and that is reflected in the Board of Directors.

The CDCB Board represents four sectors of U.S. dairy, with each sector represented on the Board by three individuals.

Officers are elected to two-year terms by their peers on the Board of Directors.

Executive Committee

Lindsey Worden, Secretary

Holstein Association USA, Inc.

lworden@holstein.com

(802) 451-4096

1 Holstein Place
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Dan Sheldon, Treasurer

Woody Hill Farm

drswhf@yahoo.com

(518) 854-9352

4361 State Route 22
Salem, NY 12865

John Clay, Vice Chair

Dairy Records Management Systems

John_clay@ncsu.edu

(919) 661-3107

313 Chapanoke Road, Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27603

Jay Weiker, Chair

NAAB

jweiker@naab-css.org

(608) 827-1525

8413 Excelsior Drive, Suite 140
Madison, WI 53717

Dairy Records Providers (DRPs)

Dan Sheldon, Treasurer

Woody Hill Farm

drswhf@yahoo.com

(518) 854-9352

4361 State Route 22
Salem, NY 12865

Jay Mattison

National DHIA

jmattison@dhia.org

(608) 848-6455 x111

P.O. Box 930399
Verona, WI 53593

Susan Lee

Idaho DHIA

idahodhia@gmail.com

(208) 539-4104

5529 US Hwy 93
Jerome, ID 83338

Dairy Records Processing Centers (DRPCs)

John Clay, Vice Chair

Dairy Records Management Systems

John_clay@ncsu.edu

(919) 661-3107

313 Chapanoke Road, Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27603

Mark Rodgers

MKVT Polled Holsteins

MKVT.polled@gmail.com

(802) 673-2072

1498 Mud Island Rd
Glover, VT 05839

Eddie Ormonde

VAS

eddie.ormonde@vas.com

(559) 730-1952

164 W Dickens Ave
Tulare, CA 93274

National Association of Animal Breeders (NAAB)

Jay Weiker, Chair

NAAB

jweiker@naab-css.org

(608) 827-1525

8413 Excelsior Drive, Suite 140
Madison, WI 53717

Katie Olson

ABS Global

katie.olson@genusplc.com

(608) 846-3721

1525 River Road
DeForest, WI 53532

Paul Hunt

URUS Group LP

paul.hunt@urus.org

(608) 807-7654

2418 Crossroads Dr Suite 3600
Madison, WI 53718

Purebred Dairy Cattle Association (PDCA)

Neal Smith

American Jersey Cattle Association

nsmith@usjersey.com

(614) 322-4455

6486 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Jonathan Lamb

Oakfield Corners Dairy

jonathanllamb@yahoo.com

(920) 650-0294

3650 Batavia-Elba Townline Rd.
Oakfield, NY 14125

Lindsey Worden, Secretary

Holstein Association USA, Inc.

lworden@holstein.com

(802) 451-4096

1 Holstein Place
Brattleboro, VT 05301

CDCB Board of Directors, April 2022
FRONT ROW (L-R): Dan Sheldon (Treasurer), Jay Weiker (Chair), John Clay (Vice Chair) and Lindsey Worden (Secretary)
BACK ROW (L-R): Neal Smith, Jay Mattison, Susan Lee, João Dürr (CEO), Katie Olson, Mark Rodgers and Corey Geiger.
NOT PICTURED: Paul Hunt and Eddie Ormonde.

Photo by Randy Blodgett