Board of Directors

CDCB’s Board of Directors governs the development and continuous improvement of U.S. dairy genetics and CDCB services.

4 Collaborating Sectors

Cooperation for the good of dairy producers is the core of CDCB, and that is reflected in the Board of Directors.

The CDCB Board represents four sectors of U.S. dairy, with each sector represented on the Board by three individuals.

Officers are elected to two-year terms by their peers on the Board of Directors.

Executive Committee

Lindsey Worden, Chair

Holstein Association USA, Inc.

lworden@holstein.com

(802) 451-4096

1 Holstein Place
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Jay Weiker, Treasurer

NAAB

jweiker@naab-css.org

(608) 827-1525

8413 Excelsior Drive, Suite 140
Madison, WI 53717

Tony Allen, Secretary

AgriTech Analytics

tallen@agritech.com

(559) 622-2293

5545 Ave de las Robles
Visalia, CA 93291

Dan Sheldon, Vice Chair

Woody Hill Farm

drswhf@yahoo.com

(518) 854-9352

4361 State Route 22
Salem, NY 12865

Dairy Records Providers (DRPs)

Dan Sheldon, Vice Chair

Woody Hill Farm

drswhf@yahoo.com

(518) 854-9352

4361 State Route 22
Salem, NY 12865

Jay Mattison

National DHIA

jmattison@dhia.org

(608) 848-6455 x111

P.O. Box 930399
Verona, WI 53593

Susan Lee

Idaho DHIA

idahodhia@gmail.com

(208) 539-4104

5529 US Hwy 93
Jerome, ID 83338

Dairy Records Processing Centers (DRPCs)

Steven Smith

Executive Vice President, Amelicor

stevens@amelicor.com

801-429-2188

1525 W 820 NProvo, UT 84601

John Clay

Dairy Records Management Systems

John_clay@ncsu.edu

(919) 661-3107

313 Chapanoke Road, Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27603

Tony Allen, Secretary

AgriTech Analytics

tallen@agritech.com

(559) 622-2293

5545 Ave de las Robles
Visalia, CA 93291

National Association of Animal Breeders (NAAB)

Jay Weiker, Treasurer

NAAB

jweiker@naab-css.org

(608) 827-1525

8413 Excelsior Drive, Suite 140
Madison, WI 53717

Katie Olson

ABS Global

katie.olson@genusplc.com

(608) 846-3721

1525 River Road
DeForest, WI 53532

Paul Hunt

URUS Group LP

paul.hunt@urus.org

(608) 807-7654

2418 Crossroads Dr Suite 3600
Madison, WI 53718

Purebred Dairy Cattle Association (PDCA)

Lindsey Worden, Chair

Holstein Association USA, Inc.

lworden@holstein.com

(802) 451-4096

1 Holstein Place
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Neal Smith

American Jersey Cattle Association

nsmith@usjersey.com

(614) 322-4455

6486 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Jonathan Lamb

Oakfield Corners Dairy

jonathanllamb@yahoo.com

3650 Batavia-Elba Townline Rd.
Oakfield, NY 14125

December 2023 CDCB BOD
CDCB Board of Directors, as of December 2023
FRONT ROW (L-R): Jay Weiker, Lindsey Worden, Dan Sheldon, and Mark Rodgers
BACK ROW (L-R): John Clay, João Dürr (CEO), Jonathan Lamb, Paul Hunt, Jay Mattison, Tony Allen,
Susan Lee, Katie Olson, and Neal Smith